MDL
Services catalog : OVC-Montaj, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
OVC-Montaj, SRL
+373 (22) 62-19-11

Services catalog

The fan channel rectangular with back the bent shovels in the shumoizolirovanny case of Kanal-PKV-N-Sh
 
The fan channel rectangular with back the bent shovels in the shumoizolirovanny case of Kanal-PKV-N-Sh The fan channel rectangular with back the bent shovels in the shumoizolirovanny case of Kanal-PKV-N-Sh is used to rooms with increased requirements to noise level and are issued in the...
Group: Installation of ventilating systems
Installation of air conditioning Salda SmartAir R
 
Installation of air conditioning Salda SmartAir R Installation of air conditioning with recovery it is warm. The rotor heat exchanger is used. Unit can consist of the fan, the heater (water or electric), cooler (water or freon), filters, recirculation section, muffler section, can to...
Group: Installation of air conditioners
Round channel VKA fan
 
  Round channel VKA fan Channel fans for systems of ventilation and konditsio- nirovaniye, are established in system of round air ducts. Are operated for giving and an extract of air. Not ispol- zutsya when transporting of the polluted air, agressiv- ny,...
Group: installation of air heating
Ventilation on the basis of fans for round channels
 
Ventilation on the basis of fans for round channels
Group: Installation of air conditioning and ventilation systems, heating systems
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog OVC-Montaj, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог услуг : OVC-Montaj, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
OVC-Montaj, SRL
+373 (22) 62-19-11

Каталог услуг

Вентилятор канальный прямоугольный с назад загнутыми лопатками в шумоизолированном корпусе Канал-ПКВ-Н-Ш
 
Вентилятор канальный прямоугольный с назад загнутыми лопатками в шумоизолированном корпусе Канал-ПКВ-Н-Ш Вентилятор канальный прямоугольный с назад загнутыми лопатками в шумоизолированном корпусе Канал-ПКВ-Н-Ш применяется для помещений с повышенными требованиями к уровню шума и...
Группа: Установка вентиляционных систем
Установка кондиционирования воздуха Salda SmartAir R
 
Установка кондиционирования воздуха Salda SmartAir R Установка кондиционирования воздуха с рекуперацией тепла. Используется роторный теплообменник. Агрегат может состоять из вентилятора, нагревателя (водяного или электрического), охладителя (водяного или фреонового), фильтров,...
Группа: Установка кондиционеров
Круглый канальный вентилятор VKA
 
Круглый канальный вентилятор VKA Канальные вентиляторы для систем вентиляции и кондицио- нирования, устанавливаются в систему круглых воздуховодов. Эксплуатируются в целях подачи и вытяжки воздуха. Не исполь- зуются при транспортировке загрязнённого воздуха, агрессив- ных, взрывоопасных...
Группа: Установка и монтаж воздушного отопления
Вентиляция на основе вентиляторов для круглых каналов
 
Вентиляция на основе вентиляторов для круглых каналов
Группа: Монтаж систем кондиционирования и вентиляции, отопления
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг OVC-Montaj, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги